Richards Tyrepower - Claremont

PH: (08) 9286 2299 or Book Online Now
Richards Tyrepower - Claremont is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Richards Tyrepower - Claremont

5★

Based on 9 reviews

Give Feedback

Eric Tujek

22nd July, 2020

★★★★★

Thanks to Ray and his team. Absolute legend. State of the art alignment gear. Full alignment done after a full suspension refresh on my M5 car drove like a crab on the way in. Absolutely perfect on the way out. Ray took time to show me around and explain.
Will definitely recommend and go back there. Cheers.

David Mackenzie-Crooks

27th December, 2019

★★★★★

As a visitor from the Uk I was impressed with the service: courteous, efficient and a reasonable price.
Five stars !

STEVE & MAGGIE WARD

26th October, 2019

★★★★★

THANKS SCOTT !
JUST HAD NEW RIMS & TYRES FITTED TO NEW BMW
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
SCOTT & HIS TEAM ARE SO HELPFUL & FRIENDLY
A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE 100% SATISFIED
WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY & WE WILL CERTAINLY BE USING IN THE FUTURE
THANKS AGAIN STEVE & MAGGIE

Adam GREENWOOD

24th January, 2019

★★★★★

Gained great service and help by Scott and the team in regards to gaining wheels and fitting suitable tyres on my vehicle. Great efficient service and responsiveness to queries. Thanks again.

Ray Lewis

04th August, 2017

★★★★★

Great job by Rory and his team, as usual.

Skylar Chataway

03rd August, 2017

★★★★★

I saw Rory on Saturday, to get my poor little car fixed and I haven't had customer service like that in ever! This dude is a star and needs to be the face of the brand for his service and that smile. Please thank him again for me, for getting my car on the road again so quickly. #superstar

David Brenkovich

11th May, 2017

★★★★★

Great service by Rory and Chris

Gary Tremoni

11th May, 2017

★★★★★

Thanks for the prompt service and great price guys. I got recommended to come see you by some of the brickies on our job site and I'm glad I did.

Samantha Clyde

11th May, 2017

★★★★★

These guys are great! I took my car in for a nail in my tyre and they did it straight away, without hesitation. Thanks boys!!